Bothnia Granit

Kompositvägen 2 94321 Öjebyn

Kontakt

Besöksadress
Kompositvägen 2
943 33 Öjebyn

Postadress
Box 24
943 21 Öjebyn

Telefon: +46 (0)911-66 800
E-postinfo@bothniagranit.se

Öppettider
Vardagar 08.00 – 16.00
Övrig tid enligt överenskommelse.

Medarbetare

Hans Öhgren

VD

070-572 16 00
hans@bothniagranit.se

Linda Holmström

Ekonomi & sälj

0911-668 00 / 070-524 49 66
linda@bothniagranit.se

Mattias Holmström

Sälj & fabrik

0911-668 00 / 070-315 29 20
mattias@bothniagranit.se

Mart Aavik

Stenhuggare

0911-668 00
mart@bothniagranit.se

Emma Larsson

Säljare

0911-668 00
emma@bothniagranit.se

Anna Olovsson

Administration

0911-668 00
anna@bothniagranit.se

Lorentz Ökvist

Chaufför & allt-i-allo

0911-668 00