Bothnia Granit

Kompositvägen 2 94321 Öjebyn

Kontakt

     

    Besöksadress
    Kompositvägen 2
    943 33 Öjebyn

    Postadress
    Box 24
    943 21 Öjebyn

    Telefon: +46 (0)911-66 800
    E-postinfo@bothniagranit.se

    Öppettider

    Mån-Tor  08.00 – 17.00
    Fre           08.00 – 12.00

    Övrig tid enligt överenskommelse

     

    Medarbetare

    Linda Holmström

    Ekonomi & sälj

    0911-668 00 / 070-524 49 66
    linda@bothniagranit.se

    Mattias Holmström

    Sälj & fabrik

    0911-668 00 / 070-315 29 20
    mattias@bothniagranit.se

    Emma Larsson

    Säljare

    0911-668 00
    emma@bothniagranit.se

    Mart Aavik

    Stenhuggare

    0911-668 00
    mart@bothniagranit.se

    Johan Vikberg

    Stenhuggare

    0911-668 00
    johan@bothniagranit.se

    Anna Olovsson

    Administration

    0911-668 00
    anna@bothniagranit.se

    Lorentz Ökvist

    Chaufför & allt-i-allo

    0911-668 00